Established January 2009


Do more in less time.



ZAFIRAH is a long-standing Alextrasza/Terokkar guild focused on enjoyable progression. We value a fun and efficient raid experience without toxicity, and are driven to accomplishing more in less time rather than favoring an aggressive & grueling raid schedule. We're not just a guild, but a community of friends both long-term and new.

If you're interested in joining our team please review our raid schedule and recruitment links for more information. Help us make Alexstrasza great again... one raid at a time.



Rankings

provided by
WoWProgress.com &
Raider.io

Realm

2


US

854


World

2467


Mythic Eternal Palace

5 of 8


Heroic Eternal Palace

8 of 8


Normal Eternal Palace

8 of 8


Recent Warcraftlogs       Guild Calendar

RaidTime
Ny'alotha Friday, Jul 03, 2020 07:21:35 PM
Ny'alotha Tuesday, Jun 30, 2020 07:34:13 PM
Ny'alotha Monday, Jun 29, 2020 07:22:49 PM
Ny'alotha Sunday, Jun 28, 2020 07:31:01 PM
Ny'alotha Friday, Jun 26, 2020 07:21:27 PM
Ny'alotha Tuesday, Jun 23, 2020 07:23:22 PM
Ny'alotha Monday, Jun 22, 2020 07:22:51 PM
Ny'alotha Sunday, Jun 21, 2020 07:31:33 PM
Ny'alotha Friday, Jun 19, 2020 07:29:03 PM
Ny'alotha Wednesday, Jun 17, 2020 05:45:29 PM
Ny'alotha Tuesday, Jun 16, 2020 07:28:22 PM
Ny'alotha Monday, Jun 15, 2020 07:20:59 PM