Established January 2009


Do more in less time.



ZAFIRAH is a long-standing Alextrasza/Terokkar guild focused on enjoyable progression. We value a fun and efficient raid experience without toxicity, and are driven to accomplishing more in less time rather than favoring an aggressive & grueling raid schedule. We're not just a guild, but a community of friends both long-term and new.

If you're interested in joining our team please review our raid schedule and recruitment links for more information. Help us make Alexstrasza great again... one raid at a time.



Rankings

provided by
WoWProgress.com &
Raider.io

Realm

1


US

1081


World

2985


Mythic Eternal Palace

4 of 8


Heroic Eternal Palace

8 of 8


Normal Eternal Palace

8 of 8


Recent Warcraftlogs       Guild Calendar

RaidTime
The Eternal Palace Friday, Dec 13, 2019 07:28:22 PM
The Eternal Palace Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 07:19:11 PM
The Eternal Palace Monday, Dec 09, 2019 07:26:15 PM
The Eternal Palace Friday, Dec 06, 2019 07:22:54 PM
The Eternal Palace Tuesday, Dec 03, 2019 07:26:10 PM
The Eternal Palace Monday, Dec 02, 2019 07:27:33 PM
The Eternal Palace Friday, Nov 29, 2019 07:27:35 PM
The Eternal Palace Friday, Nov 22, 2019 07:32:50 PM
The Eternal Palace Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 07:25:04 PM
The Eternal Palace Monday, Nov 18, 2019 07:28:50 PM
The Eternal Palace Friday, Nov 15, 2019 07:18:52 PM
The Eternal Palace Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019 07:21:05 PM